Testimonials & Reviews

Orem Internal Medicine

Jeffrey G Ogden, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Orem, UT

52 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey G Ogden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Ogden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great friendly staff! Dr. Ogden was attentive and had a great bed side manner. Will be referring family and friends. Thank you for the great service.
Du L.
Submitted 03/16/18
A good visit
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/15/18
Exam
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/13/18
It was good
Stephen T.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Ogden and his staff give personal care and attention. I very much appreciate being able to come to this clinic.
Cesar V.
Submitted 03/10/18
He was very good and very professional about me.****** The best
Cynthia K.
Submitted 03/07/18
I feel like I always get a first rate experience when I see Dr. Ogden. He’s knowledgeable about my health and current status, and always patient with my questions. I’ve recommended him to my friends and family and I don’t think I could find a better physician to sort out and treat my complex health issues
Janice T.
Submitted 02/18/18
Although we were there past my patiance, Dr. Ogden tried his best at keeping my concerns at bay. O was in LOTS of pain due to the drainage pouch & insert of the needle into Gallbladder. I think itt’s time to share my wishes. Should something happen to me while being operated on.., I have decided to be a full body doner... Keep my brain. Active to supply oxygen for all that can be used to save other livesl. Dr. Ogden, I am fully aware of your oath when you became a physician ... “Do No Harm” My case is an eccecption. I already have a hardning of the frontal lobe And water on the brain. It is my hope and prayer that I find on coming out of this operation and and water on the brain. It is my hope and prayer that I fight on coming out of this operation unscathed, I know all physians involved did their best and make sure John does not override my decision thanks, Jan Tyrrell
Carolyn C.
Submitted 02/06/18
I love that he listens and really takes the time to address all your concerns. He also sends you home with notes of your visit. Thanks.
Renae P.
Submitted 02/06/18
Dr. Ogden patiently described all my options and answered my questions satisfactorily.
Richard W.
Submitted 01/26/18
Very complete physical
Duane B.
Submitted 12/29/17
Dr Ogden reviewed my blood work taken at the end of the 4th quarter of 2017 with me. This review assures that I am taking the appropriate medicine to maintain good health.