Testimonials & Reviews

Orem Internal Medicine

Jeffrey G Ogden, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Orem, UT

52 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey G Ogden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Ogden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James G.
Submitted 08/04/18
Fantastic
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/17/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Jeffery Ogden. He was very patient and seemed genuinely concerned about me and the medical issues I have. He took sufficient time to discuss treatment options and answer my questions. I would happily recommend him to friends and family.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Listened well.
Duane B.
Submitted 07/03/18
I had a great experience discussing my health conditions during my routine appointments . I have always followed the medical counsel given me. This has resulted in my maintaining my health so I can continue an active lifestyle. Dr. Ogden has been my primary care doctor for many years.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 06/29/18
Scared but already my body is responding wonderfully. Hip hop Murray! Thanks!!!
Sandra L.
Submitted 06/26/18
Dr Ogden is excellent doctor he listens and is very good I've tried many others an
Marcia A.
Submitted 06/26/18
The exam covered everything that could possibly be wrong with ith a person! Nurses were polite and pleasant. Dr. Ogden is amazing! I am lucky that I get to go here, and very thankful! If we had to be fasting, they quickly give us good snacks and juice right after they do the blood sample. A top-notch, exemplary office.
Henny G.
Submitted 06/23/18
fully satisfied
Clara B.
Submitted 06/18/18
I had my yearly physical. Dr. Ogden explained all my test results that were available. And he answered all my questions. He cares about his patients and is very thorough.
Lilian H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Good doctoring.
Karen A.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great Dr.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Love Dr. Jeffrey Ogden. He is a born teacher. Very bright. He has solved a long term problem for someone I referred to him with ingenious analysis. Open minded. Sense of humor. He is the closest thing to concierge medicine that can be found.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very professional service. Was taken right in and everything went extremely well. Dr Odgen is very caring and listens. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Arrived for appointment was greeted and given info to fill out by t
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very good doctor he takes the time to explain things really well.
Paul E.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very thorough explanations.
Kae B.
Submitted 04/19/18
He’s very thorough which we appreciate but the wait is way too long!!!
Daneen B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Always feel very well taken care of here.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/29/18
We have been seeing Dr. Ogden for over 15 years. He has saved my husband more than once. He is always thorough, kind and willing to help. He is never rushed or in a hurry. He always spends time listening. Office staff is courteous. Love having blood work, x-rays, EKG, etc. Available on site.
Leslie B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Fast and efficient.