Testimonials & Reviews

Orem Internal Medicine

Jeffrey G Ogden, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Orem, UT

47 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey G Ogden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Ogden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 11/14/18
The physical I had was thorough and the doctor took time to explain the results.
Wayne K.
Submitted 11/09/18
Every time I visit Dr. Ogden, he takes time to listen to me, examine me, and follow up on dealing with my chronic pain. I am grateful that he so consistently cares about my welfare.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always attentive to my needs and also, when needed, refers me to a great specialist!!
Cesar V.
Submitted 10/24/18
Sastiface
J M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Physical, very Thorough
Jordan L.
Submitted 10/04/18
They take the time you need to answer concerns. Sometimes hard to get ahold of for medical concerns or issues
P E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Ogden is very thorough, explaining the results of each area of my examination. He is a wonderful doctor!
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Great. Dr. Ogden is always thorough. He answers questions and addresses my concerns. He is one of the smartest persons I know.
Melissa V.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Ogden is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I Would highly recommend.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 09/13/18
If you want true feedback about my visit with Dr. Ogden, this is it: He showed great medical understanding, excellent background and depth of experience, just for what I was searching. However, he also yelled at me, twice swore at me, and was bullying and denigrating to me. I am 70 years old and have been to Hades and back medically. I hope it was just a bad day for him, but how he treated me was totally unprofessional. (I am willing to bet this never shows up on his website.)
John O.
Submitted 09/06/18
OK
Debra X.
Submitted 09/06/18
All my issues were addressed. Some tests were challenging for me, but care was taken to explain the purpose of the tests. I felt at ease & that my care was important.
Kaylen R.
Submitted 08/29/18
I came in for a wellness check and was very pleased with Dr. Ogden's thoroughness. He gave me the best physical I've ever had. He gives attention to details and answers questions in a way that's easy to understand. During the visit there was some computer glitches that I felt were uncommon and that lengthened Dr. Ogden's time with me. However, he never compromise my visit because of getting behind on time. I appreciated his staff, especially the worker in the billing office. There were complications changing from my last doctor to Dr. Ogden in getting my wellness check. However, she was very accommodating in working with me. The other staff members were very capable and competent. Dr. Ogden seems very dedicated to his patients.
Wayne K.
Submitted 08/16/18
I have the same evaluation for every visit. I am simply grateful Dr. Ogden is my family physician. His care when I visit is always personal and concerned. I have chronic and age-related issues that he helps me keep under control. I continue to enjoy a good and happy life because of his obvious concern.
Jonathan J.
Submitted 08/07/18
Great doctor. He takes the time to listen and help me with my health.
James G.
Submitted 08/04/18
Fantastic
Teresa T.
Submitted 07/17/18
This was my first visit with Dr. Jeffery Ogden. He was very patient and seemed genuinely concerned about me and the medical issues I have. He took sufficient time to discuss treatment options and answer my questions. I would happily recommend him to friends and family.
Charles S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Listened well.
Duane B.
Submitted 07/03/18
I had a great experience discussing my health conditions during my routine appointments . I have always followed the medical counsel given me. This has resulted in my maintaining my health so I can continue an active lifestyle. Dr. Ogden has been my primary care doctor for many years.
Cheryl N.
Submitted 06/29/18
Scared but already my body is responding wonderfully. Hip hop Murray! Thanks!!!