Testimonials & Reviews

Orem Internal Medicine

Jeffrey G Ogden, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Orem, UT

57 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey G Ogden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Ogden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very satisfactory
Bruce J.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Ogden was very patient and understanding. He is a great doctor.
Adrianna S.
Submitted 12/30/18
It was wonderful! Very professional, answered all my question super nice! ❤️
Sherrillee N.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Ogden is very thorough. I enjoyed his helpful insights to my concerns.
Gregory Z.
Submitted 12/18/18
Doctor Ogden is a great doctor you really takes the time to listen.
David H.
Submitted 12/04/18
The most concise/complete physical, check up I have ever had. To know what my body is doing is definitely worth the time and money invested !
Ilse K.
Submitted 12/04/18
As always a real pleasure to visit this office! It takes a little time to see Dr. Ogden but when he enters your room and closes the door you are his patient. He has your lab work in his hand and knows exactly where your problems are. I do so appreciate the care I receive from Dr. Ogden! Excellent care, thank you!
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/01/18
Dr. Odgen is one of the best Dr"s l have ever gone to. He is so smart . He also has a way of making you feel better even if the news is not want you wanted to hear. Great personality.
Betty D.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr Ogden truly cares for the health of his patients.
Joan J.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Ogden is very thorough and committed to his patients' wellbeing. Joan Johnson
Thomas M.
Submitted 11/14/18
The physical I had was thorough and the doctor took time to explain the results.
Wayne K.
Submitted 11/09/18
Every time I visit Dr. Ogden, he takes time to listen to me, examine me, and follow up on dealing with my chronic pain. I am grateful that he so consistently cares about my welfare.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always attentive to my needs and also, when needed, refers me to a great specialist!!
Cesar V.
Submitted 10/24/18
Sastiface
J M.
Submitted 10/12/18
Physical, very Thorough
Jordan L.
Submitted 10/04/18
They take the time you need to answer concerns. Sometimes hard to get ahold of for medical concerns or issues
P E.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Ogden is very thorough, explaining the results of each area of my examination. He is a wonderful doctor!
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/26/18
Great. Dr. Ogden is always thorough. He answers questions and addresses my concerns. He is one of the smartest persons I know.
Melissa V.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr Ogden is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I Would highly recommend.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 09/13/18
If you want true feedback about my visit with Dr. Ogden, this is it: He showed great medical understanding, excellent background and depth of experience, just for what I was searching. However, he also yelled at me, twice swore at me, and was bullying and denigrating to me. I am 70 years old and have been to Hades and back medically. I hope it was just a bad day for him, but how he treated me was totally unprofessional. (I am willing to bet this never shows up on his website.)